About
Online listening


Program Schedule
Playlists
Classical Music
News
Nightcrossings
Jazz
Full Program List
Coverage Area
Radio Kansas Cares
Contribute Today
Underwriting
Arts Calendar
Contact Us
Home
HD Radios
Facebook Find Us
Radio Kansas on Twitter




Contact Information

Radio Kansas
815 N. Walnut, Suite 300
Hutchinson KS 67501-6389
1-800-RADIO-KS

1-800-723-4657

Office Hours:  Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Requests:

We incorporate listener requests into all of our locally-selected music programs. Please write an email to Requests@RadioKansas.net or call during regular business hours. Nightcrossings requests will be heard in upcoming broadcasts. Classical requests are heard during our Friday morning Classics by Request program. For reasons of copyright requests must come in advance of the program and we cannot indicate the exact time we'll play the requested selection.

Arts Calendar Submissions:
We share information about upcoming events in the arts and humanities both on the web and over the air. Events are selected from submissions made online on our Arts Calendar on the form provided. Please allow time for moderation of online submission. On-air announcements are typically scheduled two weeks in advance.

Other Press Information:
Our local production efforts are focused on non-profit public events in the arts and humanities. We don't do book reviews or author interviews. We cannot give free Arts Calendar mention to fundraising events that do not have a strong public performance component. Such events can be promoted in paid underwriting or Paid Public Service Announcements.

Paid Public Service Announcements:

In addition to our 15-second underwriting announcements we offer Paid PSA's. These are 30-second announcements for non-profit organizations and events. Scripts meet legal requirements for public broadcasting. These announcements are voiced by station personnel and typically produced with music beds demonstrating music to be heard at the event. A limited number of Paid PSA time slots are available each weekday. Call Development Director Andrea Springer at 1-800-723-4657 or send her an e-mail.




Questions about something you heard or would like to hear on the air?
Call General Manager Ken Baker or send an e-mail to comments@radiokansas.net.

Questions about becoming a member or your current membership status?
Membership Director Teresa Short, or send an e-mail to membership@radiokansas.net.

Questions about reception problems?
Call Director of Engineering Ric Jung or send an e-mail to engineers@radiokansas.net.




Administration
Ken Baker, General Manager - kbaker@radiokansas.net
Rosemary Sayers, Music Librarian - rsayers@radiokansas.net

Programming
Programming Comments - comments@radiokansas.net

Michael Ables, Outreach Director - mables@radiokansas.net
Jay Huber, Morning Edition Producer - jhuber@radiokansas.net
Mark Simmons, Music Director - msimmons@radiokansas.net
Geralyn Smith , Operations Director - gsmith@radiokansas.net

Part-time Announcers
Mark Ritchey, Sunday Best Producer
Maggie Perry, Weeknight Nightcrossings Host
Evan Rothwell, Part-time Announcer
Jeremy Rupe, Part-time Announcer
John Wortham, Part-time Announcer
Zach Ulrich, Part-time Announcer


Development, Promotion and Membership
Andrea Springer, Director of Development - aspringer@radiokansas.net
Teresa Short, Membership Director - tshort@radiokansas.net
Stacy Crank, Account Manager - scrank@radiokansas.net
Chris Dendurent, Account Manager - cdendurent@radiokansas.net
Lindsey Fields, Traffic Coordinator - lfields@radiokansas.net


Broadcast Engineering and Computer Systems
Ric Jung, Director of Engineering - rjung@radiokansas.net
Zach Kaufman, Station Engineer - zkaufman@radiokansas.net


Now Playing on FM & HD1 - National News & Kansas Weather        Just Played -    

Infection, like all other infectious diseases to buy Amoxicillin a penicillin antibiotic. It is possible to diagnose with the help of various other methods buy cheap Amoxicillin for the best treatment online no prescription need.