Apr 25, 2014 - 2:03 AM


Program Schedule
Playlists
Classical Music
News
Nightcrossings
Jazz
Full Program List
Coverage Area
Radio Kansas Cares
Contribute Today
Underwriting
Arts Calendar
Signup for Connect
Home
HD Radios
Facebook Find Us
Radio Kansas on Twitter




Contact Information

Radio Kansas
815 N. Walnut, Suite 300
Hutchinson KS 67501-6389
(620) 662-6646

Office Hours:  Mon - Fri 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Arts Calendar Submissions:
Send information about your local performance or other public event to the mail address above or send us an e-mail or fill out our handy form online.

Other Press Information:
Our local production efforts are focused on non-profit public events in the arts and humanities. We don't do book reviews or author interviews. We cannot give free Arts Calendar mention to fundraising events that do not have a strong public performance component. Such events can be promoted in paid underwriting or Paid Public Service Announcements.

Paid Public Service Announcements.
Call Development Director Sharon Webb at 620-662-6646 or send her an e-mail.




Questions about something you heard or would like to hear on the air?
Call General Manager Ken Baker or send an e-mail to comments@radiokansas.org.

Questions about becoming a member or your current membership status?
Membership Director Teresa Short, or send an e-mail to membership@radiokansas.org.

Questions about reception problems?
Call Director of Engineering Ric Jung or send an e-mail to engineers@radiokansas.org.




Administration
Ken Baker, General Manager - kbaker@radiokansas.org
Rosemary Sayers, Staff Secretary - rsayers@radiokansas.org

Programming
Programming Comments - comments@radiokansas.org

Michael Ables, Outreach Director - mables@radiokansas.org
Jay Huber, Morning Edition Producer - jhuber@radiokansas.org
Mark Simmons, Music Director - msimmons@radiokansas.org
Geralyn Smith , Operations Director - gsmith@radiokansas.org

Part-time Announcers
Mark Ritchey, Sunday Best Producer
Maggie Perry, Weeknight Nightcrossings Host
Evan Rothwell, Part-time Announcer
Natasha Russell, Part-time Announcer
Jeremy Rupe, Part-time Announcer
Andrea Springer, Part-time Announcer

Development, Promotion and Membership
Sharon Webb, Director of Development - swebb@radiokansas.org
Teresa Short, Membership Director - tshort@radiokansas.org
Paul Thurston, Account Manager - pthurston@radiokansas.org
Nicole Dibben, Account Manager - ndibben@radiokansas.org
Lindsey Fields, Traffic Coordinator - lfields@radiokansas.org


Broadcast Engineering and Computer Systems
Ric Jung, Director of Engineering - rjung@radiokansas.org
Zach Kaufman, Station Engineer - zkaufman@radiokansas.org